Sometimes I feel like Dorothy in the Wizard of Oz

Except I’ve got two tin “men” and a cowardly lion by my side, marching down the teal brick road. And I think Jeffrey may be both the man behind the curtain and the wicked witch.

Wizard of Teal

Last night I had a nightmare that a teal colored flying monkey swooped into my Airstream and tried to steal my dog (not named Toto, otherwise I’d be in a hospital of some sort right about now.) Freddy never warned me how scary teal could get. I’m tempted to unblock him from Skype and give him a call. I wonder if he interprets dreams?

Leave a Reply

